Funniest Comic in Texas 2019

Funniest Comic in Texas 2019

You missed it! This show has passed.

Show Info

Come to see all of these amazing shows with the top comedians in Texas. Over a 300 comedians have been selected to battle it out for spots on the Official "Funniest Comic in Texas Competition”. Root for your favorite comedians as YOU, the audience, chooses and ranks each participant on set criteria. The final 10 winners will lock in their spots for Funniest Comic in Texas 2019 Finals for the whole state, will be held at the Addison Improv. (December 19th, 2019)

Show #1 – Wednesday, November, 20th @ 8pm
Patrick Huerta
Angelo Vescio
Aaron Seroussi
Shannon Mugrage
Samantha Golden
George Anthony
Aaron Suarez
Eric Parra
Joshua Cabaza

Show #2 – Tuesday, November, 26th @ 8pm
Rory Hayes
Zach Scheimer
Jacob Yarbrough
Kelly Shea
Joshua Pullin
Omar Gonzalez
Raymond Cabrera
Symply Courtney
Eric Genovese
Victoria Pool
Lexi Morris
Cody O’Dell

Show #3 – Tuesday, December, 3rd @ 8pm
Jennifer Marroquin
Christopher Grullon
Mark Joseph
Luie Alvarez
Bubba Flores
Jerry Smith
Edward Hernandez
Gabe Cortez
John Tuttle
Travis Reyes
Joseph Contreras
Scott Ramos

Show #4 – Wednesday, December, 4th @ 8pm
Ivan Garcia
Jesus Niño
Diego Manzano
Aaron Cheatham
Alfredo Garcia
Roger Ramirez
DJ Vasquez
Matthew Buchanan
Drew Blues
Ander Dieckow
Joshua Nieto

Show #5 – Tuesday, December, 10th @ 8pm
Eric Townsend
Marc Pena
Robert Peralta
Tony Ayala
Cornelius White
Mike Hudak
Christopher Breakell
Bryan Powell
Dallas Vann
Lawrence Hedrick
Joe Alex

Show #6 – Wednesday, December, 11th @ 8pm
Juan Perez
MIchael Falato
Ryan Shields
Josh Castro
A.J. Garces
Michael Deramus
Tanveer Arora
Tram Trinh
Jamal Burrell
Regis Velasco
Clifton Simmons
Sam Castillo

Show #7 – Tuesday, December, 17th @ 8pm
Lando Shepard
Andy Gomez
Joshua Brand
Jordan Pilkenton
Tyler Nelson
Laura Ortiz
Jason Johnson
Leon Liu
David Mascorro
Federico Madrigal
James McDow